Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
John L Behm, M.D. -  - Family Practice

Behm Family Practice

John L Behm, M.D.

Family Practice located in Wexford, PA

113 total reviews

Dr. John L Behm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Behm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always on time and professional. Great experience.
Paul A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Enjoyed
Chuck O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Behm is a excellent care giver for a lot of patients that need help. He has very good bedside manners and diagnosis my aches and pains like no other doctor can. And all the other problems I have. Very glad to have him as my friend and my caregiver. Thank u. I recommend him to everyone I can.
Kelly G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Best Doctor in pittsburgh
Ryan C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great bedside manner I was Immediately put at ease in an uncomfortable situation and he really just listen On to healing
David Y.
Submitted 07/13/19
Had a very encouraging exam. Not all better yet, but making progress!
Cindy D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Behm is always thorough and friendly and professional. Not to mention he has a great sense of humor!! :)
Anna G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Just ran a little late
Yuk L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Behm is a very helpful and caring doctor.
Michelle F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Behm is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens to me and generally cares about how I am doing.
Megan C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Good
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great experience
Chau D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly comfortable nice
Allen W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great experience, as always. Dr. B always takes the time to explain things thoroughly, and to listen.
Richard T.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had my Wellness exam today. All my concerns were addressed and the doctor explained my test results. Great visit
Jessi J.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been seeing doctor Behm for over 9 years and he is the most genuine, caring physician I have ever met.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent no issues at all.
Holly M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Attentive, listens, provides rational for recommendations, considerate
Kayla H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Quick check in and quick to be seen. Dr Behm and his staff are always so nice and helpful