Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
John L Behm, M.D. -  - Family Practice

Behm Family Practice

John L Behm, M.D.

Family Practice located in Wexford, PA

34 total reviews

Dr. John L Behm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Behm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura E.
Submitted 12/12/18
Best pcp I’ve ever had. I have several family and friends who now go to him
William M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very caring and thorough doctor
Anthony O.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent. Staff were very courteous and pleasant and attentive. Quite prompt, polite and professional
Chau D.
Submitted 12/09/18
Comfortable, friendly
Jonathan K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly,patient,efficient
Kelly B.
Submitted 12/04/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Behm's since 2006. He has always been a kind, caring, compassionate Dr. that always listens to his patients and has not lost his "bedside" manner. I would recommend Dr. Behm to anyone looking for a new PCP.
Ralph A.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr behm takes his time with his patients and goes over everything and makes sure u understand what hes talking about very good doctor
Richard R.
Submitted 11/21/18
Had a very interesting talk and a good experience And a lot of laughs
Pennie C.
Submitted 11/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Behm for more than twenty years. In that time he has provided excellent care. He and his staff are very personable and professional.
Kiera R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Behm takes the time to listen to what is going on with symptoms, on an emotional and physical level. I trust his expertise as a doctor and always encourage others to call his office when looking for a new PCP.
Michelle F.
Submitted 11/15/18
I always have a helpful and pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Behm.
Henry K.
Submitted 11/14/18
I was in The office at 720. I was in the examning room AT 730. Everything went well. I got a blood test and a urine test. All his medication are all good. A good experience.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great doctor! Great staff!
Gary N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Been a patient for over 20 years, Dr Behm is top notch!
Ariel S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr.Behm is great! Very friendly and through in explaining. Listens to problems and concerns. Nurses and front desk are very friendly as well!
Arlise M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Behm and his staff is wonderful, I am happy that he’s my doctor
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have always been very happy with the treatment I have received by Dr. Behm. He takes the time to listen!
Scott W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Behm by far has been the best Dr. that I have ever had! He honestly cares about his patients and is very thorough in his diagnosis. His staff is just as great!! He has the most caring REAL bedside manor that I have ever had!! Top notch above the rest. You will not regret meeting this professional!! Thank you Dr. Behm!! Scott W..
Yan H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Been is the best doctor that I know. His staffs in the office are very friendly and helpful. I enjoy to visit his office every time I go there. Yan Haust
Raymond R.
Submitted 11/02/18
Pre dental surgery medical clearance. Blood tests revealed anemic condition which required hospitalization. Good catch by Dr. Behm.