Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
John L Behm, M.D. -  - Family Practice

Behm Family Practice

John L Behm, M.D.

Family Practice located in Wexford, PA

222 total reviews

Dr. John L Behm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Behm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very happy with visit today.
Leata C.
Submitted 01/14/21
He listened to me!!
James W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone is very nice and personal. Quick to get back to you.
Darren M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always real, honest, caring, and informative. I respect that!
Nicholas F.
Submitted 12/21/20
As always Dr. Behm was the best!
Beverly L.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was a good tele call and a lot of things were discussed. Thank you.
Larry Y.
Submitted 12/14/20
Love Dr.Behm and his staff ❤ they always treat me like a member of the family!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Behm always takes the time to talk to his patients about their situation. He is truly a very caring physician.
Parker S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Always a helping and with the most understanding and caring staff.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Weird pandemic times. I met my new PCP Dr. Behm over a telemedicine call this morning. He has such a kind and sweet demeanor, I felt as though I knew him for years.
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Easy to use. Prompt appointment. Excellent care as always! I’ve been a physician to 35 years & I chose Dr. Behm because of his outstanding knowledge, genuine concern for his patients, & understanding.
Xue LI L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Friendly staff who made me feel at home.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Behm is the BEST.
Carie L.
Submitted 10/26/20
Doctor is very friendly and welcoming
Darren M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Behm is my Hero! I’m serious! He is a very nice man who tells it like it is. He respects me and truly cares about me. I appreciate his “upfrontness” and honesty.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 10/21/20
All around best doctor in the area period.. If your looking for the finest
Michael H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Behm family practice provided a safe environment for my visit during this pandemic. The staff and Dr. Behm were attentive to my concerns and health needs. All information regarding my health care was explained thoroughly. They are solution based and understanding of each patient's view.
Richard T.
Submitted 10/15/20
It was my first visit and it was good just to chat to get started
Dale B.
Submitted 10/12/20
John was very kind and through. Covered all my concerns and generated a plan of action. Great Visit.......
James J.
Submitted 10/03/20
A very Professional and caring practice.