Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
John L Behm, M.D. -  - Family Practice

Behm Family Practice

John L Behm, M.D.

Family Practice located in Wexford, PA

210 total reviews

Dr. John L Behm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Behm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Behm is the BEST.
Carie L.
Submitted 10/26/20
Doctor is very friendly and welcoming
Darren M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Behm is my Hero! I’m serious! He is a very nice man who tells it like it is. He respects me and truly cares about me. I appreciate his “upfrontness” and honesty.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 10/21/20
All around best doctor in the area period.. If your looking for the finest
Michael H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Behm family practice provided a safe environment for my visit during this pandemic. The staff and Dr. Behm were attentive to my concerns and health needs. All information regarding my health care was explained thoroughly. They are solution based and understanding of each patient's view.
Richard T.
Submitted 10/15/20
It was my first visit and it was good just to chat to get started
Dale B.
Submitted 10/12/20
John was very kind and through. Covered all my concerns and generated a plan of action. Great Visit.......
James J.
Submitted 10/03/20
A very Professional and caring practice.
Michelle Y.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Behm is so considerate and attentive. Where some doctors make you feel like they are rushing through, Dr. Behm is patient and gives his full attention.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Addressed my concerns with compassion
Nicholas F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great as always have always been treated well by Dr Behm and his staff.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 09/23/20
As always, first class appointment Doc, for both myself and Diana. Your assistant's are the best as well. Thanks Ken.
Heather H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Behm is always kind, caring and compassionate. He always does whatever he can to help you and never ever dismisses your concerns. He is the best doctor I’ve ever had and I would recommend him to anyone.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Behm has been an incredible Doctor to me for several years.
Janice C.
Submitted 08/22/20
I was completely satisfied with my visit with Dr. Behm yesterday. He diagnosed my problems and send my prescriptions to the pharmacy. Already, I feel much improved after only one day. I have complete confidence in Dr. Behm. I'm so glad he's my physician.
Payman G.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was on-time, concisr and right to the point.
Larry S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Behm gave me medication and made a referral. Dr Connor took care of my toe. The Thanks.
John D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very calming
Cindy C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Behm and staff are always courteous and willing to help. They go above and beyond. He is a wonderful diagnostician and family doctor.
Robert E.
Submitted 06/29/20
Old school doctor with modern medicine!!