Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
John L Behm, M.D. -  - Family Practice

Behm Family Practice

John L Behm, M.D.

Family Practice located in Wexford, PA

77 total reviews

Dr. John L Behm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Behm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 04/23/19
He takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Virginia W.
Submitted 04/17/19
As always, Dr. Behm provides excellent care, helping to keep me healthy, while educating me and explaining what my test results mean! I’m highly recommending Dr. Behm. He’s been my doctor for more than 20 years!
Darwin W.
Submitted 04/17/19
As usual, an excellent, informative visit with Dr. Behm.
George W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Love him
Octavio G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Kind staff, approachable and warm bedside manner from Doctor. Very willing to listen to whatever you need to say in order to understand your problem.
Paul A.
Submitted 04/15/19
Quick and Professional
Ronald R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Behm is a very caring physician that treats you like a person with dignity not a diagnosis. He’s been my physician for many years and I’m very thankful for that!
Karen H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I was able to get a same-day appointment! Dr. Behm was on time, caring and responsive to my needs. Thank you!!
Louis M.
Submitted 04/08/19
I always feel that Dr. Behm has my best interest, health and well-being primary when I come for my appointments.
Nathan S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Have been seeing Dr.Behm for a number of years now he has helped my life in ways I can’t put to words, most compassionate, amazing doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Great guy Dr.Behm he’s literally been a life saver and helped me start to become the man I want to be! Thanks everyone you’re an amazing practice I will never switch from this place amazing doctor truly cares a lot about everyone and inspires me to be better and works me to be the best me I can!
Timothy M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Behm and his staff are both professional and comfortable to work with..
Charles M.
Submitted 04/05/19
A fine an caring man God should give all of us. Doctors. Like Dr Behm
Ronald B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great Doctor
Jo Ann C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr John was very informative and caring. I’ve never had a Physcian take that much time with me.
Anthony O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent
Kevin G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Like always, thorough and friendly.
Steven C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always a positive experience
Joanne H.
Submitted 03/15/19
From the front desk to out the door I was treated with compassion and respect. Thank you for caring
David K.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very thorough.
Scott P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always a pleasant experience at the office. Staff is polite and they are always on a timely schedule.