Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
John L Behm, M.D. -  - Family Practice

Behm Family Practice

John L Behm, M.D.

Family Practice located in Wexford, PA

187 total reviews

Dr. John L Behm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Behm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Behm is a compassionate doctor. I always feel understood. His medical skills, as well as his advice, are just what I need.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/28/20
My apt. today was excellent as always for over twenty years I can count on answers to what ever problems I bring up,always leave satisfied
Jeremy A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great!!
Donald B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always great a Doctor who really cares about his person's
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/14/20
I felt heard and cared for today. Thank you Dr. Behm and staff!
Laura F.
Submitted 04/02/20
Excellent.
Matt H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Goes out of his way to care for his patients. Has been helpful to me as I process the Corona virus and my status as an at-risk person. Very responsive to the Patient Portal, which I deeply appreciate.
Jay C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Behm could not be more compassionate, caring, and supportive as he offers assessment and treatment of the WHOLE / ENTIRE patient in a relaxed, empathic, and unhurried manner!
Anna G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Always wonderful dr behm amazing
Donna B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Doctor Behm is the best doctor I have ever been to. Very compassionate. He always takes the time to listen to you and explain treatment to you. When I am sick and the office is closed, he personally calls me back.
Karen L.
Submitted 02/27/20
I've been going to Dr. Behm for 15 years. He is always very attentive and thorough. I am confident in him and place all my trust in his abilities. I also love that he is still a private practice.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Behm is exceptional: he is prepared for my visits, he is empathetic, and he is knowledgeable.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very pleasant & informative.
Dallas D.
Submitted 01/31/20
John (Dr. Behm) had a really great energy about him that made it very easy to communicate to with him. I highly recommend him for your care.
Dale B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Behm was prepared for the visit and helped me to understand the key requirements to recover once they do the Gull Blatter Removal...
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Behm is the best.
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I usually have a good experience at Dr. Behm's. He answers any questions I may have and I can go from there.
Karen W.
Submitted 01/05/20
everything was fine, as usual. I just wondered why you didn't mention my weight loss. Last Sept I weight 127.I am now 105. I had another one of those times where couldn't even stand the smell and couldn't eat. This happened before too, Ikinda expected to get told off!
Lynne S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Wishing I had better “wordsmithing” skills, I can only say that every visit, every time, whatever the situation is - from annual visits to severe problems and everything in between - I leave feeling better physically as well as feeling better throughout my soul with the consistent care, compassion, and heart you put into each visit. Additionally, the professionalism, knowledge and skill set in communication between patient and doctor are unequalled in my life. If it is a problem or situation which needs attention or opinion by another medical professional provider, I know that person Dr. Behm refers me to will adhere to the same highest qualities, knowledge and medical acumen Dr. Behm has provided over the past twenty years to my family and myself. Out of a scale of ten, Dr. Behm has been an eleven since day one. God bless you Dr. Behm as he has blessed all of your patients by providing us with you! With appreciation and warmest regards, I thank you! Lynne
Jacob S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Was in need of a new family physician and Dr. Behm exceeded my expectations. The office staff and Dr. Behm are very welcoming and make the experience enjoyable. I am thankful to have found Dr. Behms practice and I will remain a permanent patient!