Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
John L Behm, M.D. -  - Family Practice

Behm Family Practice

John L Behm, M.D.

Family Practice located in Wexford, PA

50 total reviews

Dr. John L Behm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Behm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everything went great it was a pleasure working with Annie
Shawn V.
Submitted 02/14/19
Always quick, kind and helpful.
Andrea W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Wonderful, quick, efficient and informative, as usual!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Behm and his whole staff are wonderful. They always spend the time to see how I am actually doing. Great office. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Behm has been my primary physician for years. I would highly recommend Dr Behm. He is professional, knowledgeable and really cares about his patients well being. Always knows the solutions for any concerns or ailments. Grateful to have the best with Dr. Behm,
Michelena W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Behm is an excellent doctor in every respect.
James W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Appreciate the quick appointment when I was sick.
Helene M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Behm is great! It’s obvious that he cares about his patients.
David Y.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. B listens to his patients. He is a thorough diagnostician. He follows through and follows up. He cares.
Suh Huey W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very good
Daniel Q.
Submitted 01/03/19
As always Dr. Behm treated me with respect, listened to my thoughts and plans for my treatment.
Melissa U.
Submitted 12/31/18
It was great and the help is always great.
Toni C.
Submitted 12/31/18
I want to "THANK" Dr. Behm for saving my life and for his undivided attention and compassion. He and his staff have been so supportive and kind that I feel like we are family and that means the world to me!! You're undeniably the BEST!!!!
Anna R.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr Behm spends time with his patients
Gitthaline G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great experience. Dr Behm is an excellent physician,that true cares about his patient.
Cindy D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Behm always puts my mind at ease whether I am having a general visit or have a specific concern. He's a passionate guy with a big heart!! Cindy D
Laura E.
Submitted 12/12/18
Best pcp I’ve ever had. I have several family and friends who now go to him
William M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very caring and thorough doctor
Anthony O.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent. Staff were very courteous and pleasant and attentive. Quite prompt, polite and professional
Chau D.
Submitted 12/09/18
Comfortable, friendly